Prevention Youth Staff

Gridley Youth Staff:

Audrey Brown

Audrey Brown

Sites: Gridley High FNL, Sycamore Impact Mentoring, A-Team

AuBrown@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

Katherine Ramos

Katherine Ramos

Sites: Gridley Live Spot, Gridley FNL, A-Team

530-846-7309

Chico Youth Staff:

img_2472

 Alex Reale

Sites: Youth Nexus

areale@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jennifer Castaldo

jenny

Sites: Bidwell Junior Club Live, Strengthening Families Program, Chico High/Marsh Mentoring

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

IMG_5053

 Kelsey Liou

Sites: PV/Bidwell Mentoring, Chico/Marsh Mentoring, Chico Strengthening Families

kliou@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Oroville Youth Staff:

yo

Crystal Pack

Sites:

cpack@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

david

David Sapien

Sites: Oroville Strengthening Families, Nelson Ave Mentoring

DSapien@buttecounty.net

530-538-712

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s