Chico Youth Staff

Rhiannon Pic

Rhiannon Besser

Sites: Chico Strengthening Families, Youth Nexus

rbesser@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Diana Pic

Diana Valdez

Sites: Chico Junior Club Live, Marsh Impact Mentoring, Bidwell Impact Mentoring

dvaldez@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Bailey pic

Bailey Stewart

Sites: Paradise Strengthening Families, PV High FNL

bstewart@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Mackenzie Harris

Mackenzie Harris

Sites: Athlete Committed, Chico Strengthening Families, Paradise Strengthening Families

mharris@buttecounty.net

  530-891-2891

Naomi Desalange

 Sites: Youth Nexus; Chico High FNL; Strengthening Families Childcare

ndesalange@buttecounty.net

530-570-4870

Ian Guanzon

Program: Athlete Committed

iguanzon@buttecounty.net

Chong Lor

Program: Athlete Committed

clor@buttecounty.net

Alex Rudkin

Program: Athlete Committed

arudkin@buttecounty.net

Oroville Youth Staff

Faith Mcfadden

Faith McFadden

Sites: Oroville Live Spot, Oroville Strengthening Families, Oroville High FNL

fmcfadden@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

Molly Higgins

Molly Higgins

Sites: Oroville Strengthening Families

mhiggins@buttecounty.net

530-539-7124

Gridley Youth Staff

Mayra pic

Mayra Castaneda

Sites: Gridley FNL, Youth Nexus

mcastabeda@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

KaiLyn Cabrera

KaiLyn Cabrera

Sites: Biggs Middle Club Live, Biggs High FNL

kcabrera@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.