Prevention Youth Staff

Chico Youth Staff:

 

Rhiannon Pic

Rhiannon Besser

Sites: Chico Strengthening Families, Youth Nexus

rbesser@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Diana Pic

Diana Valdez

Sites: Chico Junior Club Live, Marsh Impact Mentoring, Bidwell Impact Mentoring

dvaldez@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Bailey pic

Bailey Stewart

Sites: Paradise Strengthening Families, PV High FNL

bstuart@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Tanner Cramblet

Tanner Cramblet

Sites: Chico High FNL, Bidwell Blub Live

tcramblet@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Mackenzie Harris

Mackenzie Harris

Sites: Athlete Committed, Chico Strengthening Families, Paradise Strengthening Families

mharris@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Oroville Youth Staff:

Faith Picture

Faith McFadden

Sites: Oroville Live Spot, Oroville Strengthening Families

fmcfadden@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

 

IMG_7973

Logan Talk

Sites: Oroville Live Spot, Oroville Strengthening Families

ltalk@buttecounty.net

530-539-7124

Molly Higgins

Molly Higgins

Sites: Oroville Strengthening Families

mhiggins@buttecounty.net

530-539-7124

 

Gridley Youth Staff:

Mayra pic

Mayra Castaneda

Sites: Gridley FNL, Youth Nexus

mcastabeda@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

Jenny Paredes

Jenny Paredes

Sites: Sycamore Middle Club Live, Sycamore Impact Mentoring

jennyparedes@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

 

KaiLyn Cabrera

KaiLyn Cabrera

Sites: Biggs Middle Club Live, Biggs High FNL

kcabrera@buttecounty.net

530-846-7309

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s