Chico Staff

Clerical Staff:

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists:

Jen Skinner

Jen Skinner

jskinner@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Vernon Pic

Vernon Spearman

Sites: Chico High School FNL, Fair View High School FNL, Chico Junior High School, Strengthening Families Program

vspearman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

emily pic

 Emily Houghton

Sites: Pleasant Valley FNL, Bidwell CL, Strengthening Families Program

ehoughton@buttcounty.net

530-891-2891

 

IMG_0418

 Niki Collins

Sites: Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator, Athlete Committed

NCollins@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates:

Jenny C. Pic

Jennifer Castaldo

Sites: Strengthening Families Program Oroville and Chico

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Kelsey Pic

Kelsey Liou

Sites: Youth Nexus, Marsh Junior High CL/FNL, Marsh Junior High Mentoring

kliou@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Kristina Pic

Kristina Brandt

Sites: Impact Mentoring Bidwell and Chico Junior High

kbrandt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Clinician:

s

Suzanne Rindlisbacher

Chico Community Counseling Center and Prevention Unit Clinician

srindlisbacher@buttecounty.net

530-891-2945