Chico Staff

Clerical Staff

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists

Jessica pic

Jessica Hewitt

Programs: Physicians Committed

JHewitt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Cary Yasuhara

Programs: Physician’s Committed

Cyasuhara@buttecounty.net

530-879-2486

Tori Diaz

Programs: Marsh Club Live, DFC Grant Coordinator, Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator, Opioid Educator, SFP Coach

Vdiaz@buttecounty.net

530-922-0038

Jariah Booker

Programs: Chico Junior Club Live, Chico High FNL, Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring, SFP Coach

JBooker@buttecounty.net

530-879-2489

Tristan Caro

Programs: Physicians Committed, Bidwell JR Club Live, SFP Coach

TCaro@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jenny C. Pic

Jennifer Castaldo

Programs: Physicians Committed, Youth Nexus, Pleasant Valley FNL, SFP Coach

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jose Sandoval

Programs: Operation Falcon, Fair View FNL, Athlete Committed Coordinator, SFP Coach

JSandoval@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates

Ledell Jones

Programs: PV FNL, SFP Coach

LJones@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associate Extra Help

MacKenzie Harris

Sites: Athlete Committed, SFP Coach

MHarris@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891