Chico Staff

Clerical Staff:

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists:

Spearman, Vernon

Vernon Spearman

Sites: Chico High School FNL, Fair View High School FNL, Chico Junior High School, Strengthening Families Program

vspearman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

10348436_831442643573418_585708298855369728_n[2]

 August Moore

Sites: Pleasant Valley FNL, Bidwell CL, Chico High/Marsh Mentoring, Strengthening Families Program

amoore@buttcounty.net

530-891-2891

IMG_0418

 Niki Collins

Sites: Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator, Athlete Committed

NCollins@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates:

IMG_0116

Allison Hansen

Sites: Youth Nexus, Website/Social Media, PV/Bidwell Mentoring

ahansen@buttecounty.net

Clinician:

s

Suzanne Rindlisbacher

Chico Community Counseling Center and Prevention Unit Clinician

srindlisbacher@buttecounty.net

530-891-2945