Chico Staff

Clerical Staff

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists

Jen Skinner

Jen Skinner

jskinner@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jessica pic

Jessica Hewitt

Programs: Physician’s Committed

JHewitt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Cary Yasuhara

Programs: Physician’s Committed

Cyasuhara@buttecounty.net

530-879-2486

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates

Jenny C. Pic

Jennifer Castaldo

Programs: Youth Nexus,  Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Tristan Caro

Programs: Bidwell JR Club Live, Strengthening Families Chico & Oroville

TCaro@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Tori Diaz

Programs: Marsh Club Live, March Impact Mentoring

530-891-2891

Carlene Dyer

Programs: Athlete Committed

CDyer@buttecounty.net

530-879-3770

IMG_9413

Raquel Lee

Programs: Chico Junior Club Live, Chico High FNL, Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring

RLee@buttecounty.net

530-879-2489

Jose Sandoval

Programs: Operation Falcon, Fair View FNL, Strengthening Families Oroville & Chico

JSandoval@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

IMG_9414

Amelia Storm

Programs: Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator, Opioid Educator, Partnership for Success Coordinator

Astorm@buttecounty.net

530-879-3777