Chico Staff

Clerical Staff:

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists:

Jen Skinner

Jen Skinner

jskinner@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

emily pic

 Emily Houghton

Sites: Athlete Committed

ehoughton@buttcounty.net

530-879-3770

Jessica pic

Jessica Hewitt

Sites: Physician’s Committed

JHewitt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Cary Yasuhara

Sites: Physician’s Committed

Cyasuhara@buttecounty.net

530-879-2486

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates:

Jenny C. Pic

Jennifer Castaldo

Sites: Marsh Club Live, Youth Nexus,  Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jose Sandoval

Sites: Operation Falcon, Fairview FNL, Strengthening Families Oroville & Chico

JSandoval@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

IMG_9414

Amelia Storm

Sites: Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator

Astorm@buttecounty.net

530-879-3777

IMG_9413

Raquel Lee

Sites: Chico Junior Club Live, Chico High FNL, Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring

RLee@buttecounty.net

530-879-2489

IMG_9411

Victoria Padilla

Sites: Bidwell Junior Club Live, Pleasant Valley FNL

VPadilla@buttecounty.net