Chico Staff

Clerical Staff:

Bohneman, Darlene

 Darlene Bohneman

dbohneman@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Behavioral Health Education Specialists:

Jen Skinner

Jen Skinner

jskinner@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

emily pic

 Emily Houghton

Sites: Athlete Committed

ehoughton@buttcounty.net

530-891-2891

 

IMG_0418

 Niki Collins

Sites: Butte Youth Now Coalition Coordinator

NCollins@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Jessica pic

Jessica Hewitt

Sites: Physician’s Committed, Strengthening Families Oroville and Chico, Bidwell Junior Club Live

JHewitt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates:

Jenny C. Pic

Jennifer Castaldo

Sites: Marsh Club Live, Youth Nexus, Pleasant Valley FNL, Bidwell Junior Impact Mentoring

jcastaldo@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Kelsey Pic

Kelsey Liou

Sites: Strengthening Families Oroville and Chico

kliou@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

 

Kristina Pic

Kristina Brandt

Sites: Marsh Junior High Impact Mentoring

kbrandt@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891

Jose Sandoval

Sites: Chico High FNL, Fairview FNL, Chico Junior Club Live, Strengthening Families Oroville and Chico

JSandoval@buttecounty.net

530-891-2891