Oroville Staff

Clerical Staff:

Gwyn Benedict

Gwyn Benedict

GBenedict@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

Behavioral Health Education Specialists:

WebsitePicture

Julia Arenas

Sites: Palermo CL, Ishi CL, Nelson Mentoring, Strengthening Families Program

jarenas@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

 

me

Christina Chavez

Sites: Las Plumas FNL, Central Middle School Club Live, Action Team

CChavez@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

 

Behavioral Health Education Specialist, Associates:

 

IMG_6310

Saville Seagraves

Sites: Oroville High FNL, Oroville Live Spot, Action Team, Strengthening Families Program

SSeagraves@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

 

tempImageForSave

Lauren Kohler

Sites: Oroville Live Spot

lkohler@buttecounty.net

530-538-7124

 

Clinician:

s

Suzanne Rindlisbacher

Chico Community Counseling Center and Prevention Unit Clinician

srindlisbacher@buttecounty.net

530-891-2945

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s